PHILOSOPHY

Faculty

Associate Professor Sam Cowling, Chair

Professor Barbara Fultner; Associate Professors Jonathan Maskit, John McHugh, Mark Moller (Dean of Transfer Students); Assistant Professors Chelsea Bowden, Zachary Joachim, and Lindsey Schwartz

Academic Administrative Assistant

Juneda Marhevka

View faculty profiles and contact information (https://denison.edu/ academics/philosophy/contacts/)