PHILOSOPHY, POLITICS AND ECONOMICS

Faculty

Committee: John McHugh (Director), Jessica Bean, Heather Pool

Faculty:

Philosophy

Sam Cowling, Barbara Fultner, Jonathan Maskit, John McHugh, Mark Moller, Lindsey Schwartz

Politics and Public Affairs / Political Science

Katy Crossley-Frolick, Paul Djupe, Anthony Ives, Andrew Katz, Heather Pool, Nhu Truong

Economics

Belinda Azenui, Jessica Bean, Ted Burczak, Pedro Cadenas, Quentin Duroy, Zarrina Juraqulova, Hyun Woong Park, Katherine Snipes, Andrea Ziegert

View faculty profiles and contact information (https://denison.edu/academics/philosophy-politics-economics/contacts/)