## NARRATIVE JOURNALISM (CONCENTRATION)

## **Faculty**

Jack Shuler, Chair

Ron Abram, Molly Born, Michael Croley, Peter Grandbois, Erik Klemetti, Sangeet Kumar, Andrew McCall, Alan Miller, Sheilah ReStack, Laura Russell, Jesse Schlotterbeck, Margot Singer, Doug Swift, James Weaver

View faculty profiles and contact information (https://denison.edu/academics/narrative-journalism/contacts/)