MUSIC

Faculty

Associate Professor HyeKyung Lee, Chair

Professor Ching-chu Hu; Associate Professor Dan Blim, HyeKyung Lee; Assistant Professors: Hanna Hurwitz, Harris Ipock, Sun-Min Kim, Philip Rudd, Christopher Westover; Visiting Assistant Professors: Peter Graff, Sarah Whitney; Full-Time Instructors: Brett Burleson, Pete Mills, Carolyn Redman, Seth Rogers, Adam Schlenker, Kevin Wines; Visiting Instructor Zachery Meier; Affiliated Studio Instructors: Tom Atha, Erik Augis, Ben Bachert, Tim Carpenter, Riley Conley, Hayes Griffin, Ryan Hamilton, Emily Klepinger, Adam Koch, Cora Kuyvenhoven, Evan Lynch, Leslie Maaser, David Nesmith, Emily Noel, Matt Opachick, Deborah Price, Sarah Ramsey, Steven Rosenberg, James Van Reeth, Ni Yan

Academic Administrative Assistant

Christine Montgomery

View faculty profiles and contact information (https://denison.edu/ academics/music/contacts/)