ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES

Faculty

Professor Abram Kaplan, Director

Environmental Studies Faculty

Abram Kaplan, Lucy McAllister, Douglas Spieles, Tom Henshaw (visiting), Ahmed Soliman (visiting)

Affiliated Faculty

Quentin Duroy (Economics), Jonathan Maskit (Philosophy), Shiri Noy (Anthropology and Sociology), Sarah Supp (Data Analytics), James Weaver (English)

Resource faculty

Annabel Edwards (Chemistry), David Goodwin (Earth and Environmental Science), Amanda Gunn (Communication), Rebecca Homan (Biology), Matt Jungers (Earth and Environmental Science), Jordan Katz (Chemistry), Rebecca Kennedy (Classics), Erik Klemetti (Earth and Environmental Science), Andrew McCall (Biology), Trey Proctor (History), Joe Reczek (Chemistry), Jessica Rettig (Biology), Karl Sandin (Art History and Visual Culture), Geoff Smith (Biology), Keith Spencer (Studio Art), Catherine Stuer (Art History and Visual Culture), Andrea Ziegert (Economics).

Academic Administrative Assistant

Brenda Franks

View faculty profiles and contact information (https://denison.edu/academics/environmental-studies/contacts/)