DATA ANALYTICS

Faculty

Director: Professor Daniel Homan (Physics & Astronomy)

Associate Professors: Anthony Bonifonte, Sarah Supp

Assistant Professors: Matthew Lavin, Bingcai Liu, Alexandre Scarcioffolo, Zhe Wang

Associate Director. Matthew Miller

Additional Committee Members: Matt Kretchmar (Computer Science), Sam Cowling (Philosophy), Matthew Jungers (Geosciences), Nestor Matthews (Psychology), Andrew C. McCall (Biology), and Matthew Neal (Mathematics)

Affiliated Faculty: Jessica Bean (Economics), Paul A. Djupe (Data for Political Research), David Goodwin (Geosciences), Erin Henshaw (Psychology), Zarrina Juraqulova (Economics), Sangeet Kumar (Communication), Regina Martin (English), Nausica Marcos Miguel (Modern Languages), David White (Mathematics), and Lina Yoo (Biology).

Academic Administrative Assistant

Mary Lucas-Miller

View faculty profiles and contact information (https://denison.edu/academics/data-analytics/contacts/)