## **COMMUNICATION**

## **Faculty**

Professor Lisbeth Lipari, Chair

Professors Jeffrey Kurtz, Lisbeth Lipari; Associate Professors Amanda M. Gunn, Alina Haliliuc, Sangeet Kumar, Laura Russell; Assistant Professors Hsun-Yu (Sharon) Chuang, Christopher Cimaglio, Rachel Gulden, Caitlin Miles; Visiting Assistant Professors Jennifer Collins, Craig Pinkerton

## **Academic Administrative Assistant**

Jamie Haidet

View faculty profiles and contact information (https://denison.edu/academics/communication/contacts/)